Stairway to light

Reviews

Jackie Corcoran
Jackie Corcoran
2024-02-10
Great reading from Steve really accurate with names and mannerisms of my loved ones in spirit. Very uplifting and good suggestions for areas in life I was a bit stuck with. Lovely warm manner puts you at ease. Highly recommend!
Helen McGarry
Helen McGarry
2024-01-24
Just had a great session from Steve and can highly recommend him for an informative and accurate reading. I had a friend of mine come through Steve immediately with my friend’s character and idiosyncrasies described to a T! Amazing evening, will certainly book again in the future. Thanks Steve.
Catherine Froud
Catherine Froud
2024-01-12
I had my appointment with Steve last week and he was so accurate it was unbelievable. My mind was blown!! Steve is very easy to chat to and he puts you at ease.
JANE'S PAD
JANE'S PAD
2024-01-08
Just had a 1 hr medium and tarot reading with Steven highly recommend this guy - my mum came through straight away he knew things that only my family would know - he mentioned a name George that I didn’t know but after talking to my sister she has a Xmas card that was sent to my nan in the 1930’s from a man named George and we think this man may have been my mum’s biological dad!! So if you read this Steven my mum always wanted to know who her dad was & Nan would never tell her - how weird my sister having a Xmas card from George to my Nan and you coming out with that name! My Uncle Jimmy he describes him to a T - he mentioned the sea traveling round the world Uncle Jim was in the merchant navy - it was a great and comforting experience he said so much in just 1 hour that unfortunately I can’t put in a review but if you make an appointment with Steven you definitely won’t regret it! Thank you Steven for a wonderful experience!
Dina A
Dina A
2024-01-07
I really enjoyed my reading with Steve, very on point about everything. Will definitely be coming back! Thank you 🙏
Carole Webb
Carole Webb
2024-01-02
Excellent first reading on 31.12.23. so accurate. I will definitely be coming back. Thankyou Steve
hamna malik
hamna malik
2023-12-28
compassionate and accurate - thank you Steve!
Richard Williams
Richard Williams
2023-12-21
I’m not very good at doing reviews but here goes . Just want to say thank you to Steve forgive me a reading over the phone absolutely amazing spot on the two people I missed the most and love come through and more I will recommend this man to anyone who wants a read truly gifted. Thank you, Steve 🙏
Sara Fry
Sara Fry
2023-12-18
Steve was spot on - he gave incredible details that no one could know!! I am amazed and delighted!!! Thank you 😊
Claud Firth
Claud Firth
2023-12-17
This is my first time using a medium and Steve shocked me at how accurate he was. He kept me at ease but blown away. Thank you for the experience and sharing your gift. It was a lovely meeting.

Book Reading Online

Subscribe to Our Spiritual Blogs

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events in mediumship, psychic medium readings, tarot readings, spiritual blogs, psychic events and events.

×